

ZHAOJIN MINING INDUSTRY COMPANY LIMITED*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1818)

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Dongshang (*Chairman*) Mr. Weng Zhanbin (*President*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Xinjun (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Cong Jianmao Mr. Wang Peifu Mr. Wu Zhongqing Mr. Chen Guoping

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yan Hongbo Mr. Ye Tianzhu Ms. Chen Jinrong Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo

Audit Committee Members

Ms. Chen Jinrong (*Chairman of the Audit Committee*) Mr. Chen Guoping Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo

Strategic Committee Members

Mr. Lu Dongshang (*Chairman of the Strategic Committee*) Mr. Liang Xinjun Mr. Weng Zhanbin

Nomination and Remuneration Committee Members

Mr. Yan Hongbo (Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee) Mr. Liang Xinjun Mr. Cong Jianmao Mr. Ye Tianzhu Ms. Chen Jinrong

Geological and Resources Management Committee Members

Mr. Ye Tianzhu (Chairman of the Geological and Resources Management Committee) Mr. Weng Zhanbin Mr. Yan Hongbo

Safety and Environment Protection Committee Members

Mr. Yan Hongbo (Chairman of the Safety and Environment Protection Committee) Mr. Wang Peifu Mr. Cong Jianmao

Zhaoyuan, the PRC, 5 March 2012

* For identification purpose only