

ZHAOJIN MINING INDUSTRY COMPANY LIMITED*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1818)

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Executive Directors

Mr. Weng Zhanbin (Chairman)

Mr. Li Xiuchen (President)

Mr. Lu Dongshang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Xinjun (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Cong Jianmao

Mr. Xu Xiaoliang

Mr. Kong Fanhe

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ye Tianzhu

Ms. Chen Jinrong

Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo

Mr. Xie Jiyuan

Audit Committee Members

Ms. Chen Jinrong (Chairman of the Audit Committee)

Mr. Xu Xiaoliang

Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo

Strategic Committee Members

Mr. Lu Dongshang (Chairman of the Strategic Committee)

Mr. Liang Xinjun

Mr. Weng Zhanbin

Nomination and Remuneration Committee Members

Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo (Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee)

Mr. Liang Xinjun

Mr. Cong Jianmao

Mr. Ye Tianzhu

Ms. Chen Jinrong

Geological and Resources Management Committee Members

Mr. Ye Tianzhu (Chairman of the Geological and Resources Management Committee)

Mr. Weng Zhanbin

Mr. Xie Jiyuan

Safety and Environment Protection Committee Members

Mr. Li Xiuchen (Chairman of the Safety and Environment Protection Committee)

Mr. Cong Jianmao

Mr. Xie Jiyuan

Zhaoyuan, the PRC, 27 January 2014

* For identification purpose only