

ZHAOJIN MINING INDUSTRY COMPANY LIMITED* 招金礦業股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1818)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhaojin Mining Industry Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Weng Zhanbin (*Chairman*) Mr. Jiang Guipeng (*President*) Mr. Wang Ligang (*Vice-President and Board Secretary*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ding Jun (Vice Chairman) Mr. Li Guanghui Mr. Gao Min Mr. Huang Zhen

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Chen Jinrong Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo Mr. Wei Junhao Mr. Shen Shifu

The Board has set up five special committees and their memberships are set out below:

Audit Committee Members

Ms. Chen Jinrong (*Chairman of the Audit Committee*) Mr. Huang Zhen Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo

Strategic Committee Members

Mr. Weng Zhanbin *(Chairman of the Strategic Committee)* Mr. Ding Jun Mr. Li Guanghui

Nomination and Remuneration Committee Members

Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo *(Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee)* Mr. Gao Min Mr. Wang Ligang Mr. Wei Junhao Ms. Chen Jinrong

Geological and Resources Management Committee Members

Mr. Wei Junhao (Chairman of the Geological and Resources Management Committee) Mr. Li Guanghui Mr. Shen Shifu

Safety and Environment Protection Committee Members

Mr. Jiang Guipeng (Chairman of the Safety and Environment Protection Committee) Mr. Wang Ligang Mr. Shen Shifu

Zhaoyuan, the PRC, 6 January 2022

* For identification purpose only