

# ZHAOJIN MINING INDUSTRY COMPANY LIMITED\* 招金礦業股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1818)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhaojin Mining Industry Company Limited\* are set out below:

# **Executive Directors**

Mr. Jiang Guipeng (Chairman) Mr. Duan Lei (Executive President) Mr. Wang Ligang (Vice-President and Board Secretary) Mr. Wang Peiwu (Vice-President)

# **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Long Yi (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Li Guanghui Mr. Luan Wenjing

# **Independent non-executive Directors**

Ms. Chen Jinrong Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo Mr. Wei Junhao Mr. Shen Shifu

The Board has set up five special committees and their memberships are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee Members**

Ms. Chen Jinrong *(Chairman of the Audit Committee)* Mr. Wei Junhao Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo

# **Strategic Committee Members**

Mr. Jiang Guipeng *(Chairman of the Strategic Committee)* Mr. Long Yi Mr. Li Guanghui

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee Members

Mr. Choy Sze Chung Jojo (Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee) Mr. Wang Ligang Mr. Wang Peiwu Ms. Chen Jinrong Mr. Wei Junhao

# **Geological and Resources Management Committee Members**

Mr. Wei Junhao (Chairman of the Geological and Resources Management Committee) Mr. Li Guanghui Mr. Shen Shifu

# Safety and Environment Protection Committee Members

Mr. Duan Lei *(Chairman of the Safety and Environment Protection Committee)* Mr. Luan Wenjing Mr. Shen Shifu

Zhaoyuan, the PRC, 26 February 2025

\* For identification purpose only